Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Six New Members Named to the National Assessment Governing Board

Today, Education Secretary Arne Duncan named six members of the National Assessment Governing Board. David P. Driscoll, former commissioner of education for Massachusetts, will remain the chairman of the 26-member Board. Newcomers to the Board range from a governor to an award-winning middle-school science teacher.

To learn more about the new members Click Here

No comments:

Post a Comment